59.1 F

Davis, California

Wednesday, June 7, 2023

ASUCD Senate election results are in

UC Davis students elected a new round of ASUCD senators this week. Election results were announced at noon on Thursday. In order of votes, the new ASUCD senators are:

1. Justin Goss – Independent
2. Yara Zokaie – BOLD
3. Anni Kimball – BOLD
4. Patrick Sheehan – BOLD
5. Jared Crisologo-Smith – BOLD
6. Erica Padgett – BOLD

Additionally, an amendment passed that requires a senate confirmation of the ASUCD chief justice.